Fidget Cube Review

Can’t… stop… CLICKING!!!!

I know what you’re thinking: “Ugh, it’s that stupid cube thing I see on Instagram and online. LAME!!!” Well hear me out, you may be surprised…

“Stop touching that!!!” “That’s not yours!!!” “Leave that alone!!!”

I have heard all of those sentences said to me, as well as more, somewhat hurtful variations…

But don’t worry about me 🙂 If you’re anything like me, not being able to help yourself touch/tap/rattle anything within your grasp, the solution has been found.

Introducing: The Fidget Cube!

Screenshot 2017-05-06 at 5.17.38 PM

This genius little contraption fits into the palm of your hand, capable of being manipulated by your fingers. It contains a series of buttons, levers, and switches that keep your hands occupied at all times. You’re probably wondering, however, what exactly the buttons/levers do. Two words:

ABSOLUTELY. NOTHING.

They don’t serve any true function, so you can hit them to your heart’s content. Here’s a list of the buttons that can be found on the cube:

Screenshot 2017-05-06 at 5.26.19 PM

While all this is fine and dandy, you’re probably wondering: Does it actually work? As far as I’ve seen, YES. I’ve been using it almost all day every day for over a week, and it has truly has helped me find a more creative outlet for my fidgeting. The “click” feature is almost like eternal bubble wrap, “gliding” is INSANELY SATISFYING, and “flipping” is sheer mundane bliss. I highly recommend this product for anyone who needs their hands to be constantly occupied. While you can’t find it in most physical stores, you can find different variations of it on Amazon.

If you already have it, what do you think about it? Does it help you finally release your fidgety nature? Have your friends finally left you alone about your constant touching of things? Mine have, to a degree…

Let me know what you guys think in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

